Cyber Monday – and your last day to register early

cyber-monday

I am the worst when it comes to Christmas gifts. The worst. I am a terrible procrastinator and, compounded by the fact that I never know what to get anyone on my list, I’m always that person madly scrambling around at the last minute.  You’d think when it happens, year after year, I’d get wise to it. Nope. As I write this, I haven’t started the process yet.

So, if you are anything like me, you are no doubt in the same boat. But, I’m here to tell you that there is one thing you can do, right now, that once you do it, you won’t have to think about it any more and you can cross off your list. Register Early! (surprise!). Tomorrow the rates increase, boo.  But if you register today, you’ll save $100! Yay!

Do it for your peace of mind.

Today is also the last day that we will be accepting nominations for the annual sail training awards. Send us your nominees and help us celebrate those in our industry who deserve the recognition.

Leave a Reply

